Thursday, January 31, 2013

Sorority Council Executive Board Announced

The three recognized sororities at RIC have elected their first Sorority Council (SC) Executive Board.  The women will start their positions this semester and help create the SC Bylaws and Constitution based on a Panhellenic Council (which will be officially formed when the second NPC group receives their charter)

Executive Board:
President -Danielle Sheets (AST)
Executive VP - Caitlin Mahoney (DPhiE)
VP of Recruitment - Steph Mastrostefano (AST)
VP of Programming & Public Relations - Natasha Reinhart (DPhiE)
VP of Philanthropy & Community Service - Kaitlyn O'Connor (Zeta)
VP of Finance -Kayla Campbell (Zeta)

The following women have been elected to by their organizations to serve as Sorority Council Representatives:
Alpha Sigma Tau - Britnie Helgerson
Delta Phi Epsilon - Jessica Colon
Zeta Xi Delta - Britnie Paquette

No comments:

Post a Comment