Thursday, April 24, 2014

2014-2015 Sorority Council

Following Panhellenic Bylaws, our Sorority Council switched all of their executive positions to rotating position for the next year.  This means that over the course of three years, each sorority will have the opportunity to hold each position.  Sorority Council members for the 2014-2015 year are:

President - Briana Poole (AST)
Executive Vice President - Lea Alexandre (Theta Phi)
Vice President of Recruitment - Angela Achorn (DPhiE)
Vice President of Programming and Public Relations - Juliana Lima (AST)
Vice President of Philanthropy and Community Service - Karissa Behan (Theta Phi)
Vice President of Finance - Kelsey Arpin (DPhiE)
Scholarship Chairwoman - Brittany Ferzoco (AST)

Please congratulate them when you see them!

No comments:

Post a Comment